News at Avantor®

Learn how Avantor supports and enables the life science, advance technology and applied materials industries – delivering what matters most to you.

Recent press releases

Avantor Appoints Frederic Vanderhaegen Executive Vice President, Americas and Europe

September 22, 2020

Avantor to Present at the Morgan Stanley Virtual Healthcare Conference

September 01, 2020

Avantor to Present at the 2020 Wells Fargo Virtual Healthcare Conference

August 31, 2020

Avantor Announces Pricing of Upsized Secondary Offering

August 20, 2020

Avantor Announces Secondary Offering of 38,500,000 Shares of Common Stock

August 19, 2020

View all press releases

Upcoming webinars

Designing with Silicone for Space

Tuesday, November 17th, 2020
08:00 to 09:00 am PST / 11:00 to 12:00 pm EST
17:00 to 18:00 pm PST / 20:00 to 21:00 pm EST

Book early – places are limited

Details Register now to session 1 Register now to session 2

View previous webinars

Avantor®, a Fortune 500 company, is a leading global provider of mission-critical products and services to customers in the biopharma, healthcare, education & government, and advanced technologies & applied materials industries. Our portfolio is used in virtually every stage of the most important research, development and production activities in the industries we serve. One of our greatest strengths comes from having a global infrastructure that is strategically located to support the needs of our customers. Our global footprint enables us to serve more than 225,000 customer locations and gives us extensive access to research laboratories and scientists in more than 180 countries. We set science in motion to create a better world.